The Northwell Health team is here to answer your questions and help you register or make a donation today.


For general Northwell Health Walk questions contact us Monday through Friday between the hours of 9:00am-5pm ET at: 
(516) 321-6331 or walk@northwell.edu

For specific questions about your Northwell Health Walk fundraising campaign, please contact your beneficiary organization contact as listed below:

The Katz Institute for Women’s Health & Cohen Children’s Medical Center 
Courtney Rousseau
(516) 321-6331
Crousseau2@northwell.edu
 
Mather Hospital
Cynthia Court
(631) 476-2723
ccourt1@northwell.edu 
 
Northern Westchester Hospital
Gaby Golod Greenwald
(914) 242-8392
ggreenwald@northwell.edu

Peconic Bay Medical Center
Jackie Doskoez
(631) 548-6827
jdoskoez@northwell.edu

Phelps Hospital
Marissa Coratti 
(914) 366-3104 
mcoratti@northwell.edu
 
Staten Island University Hospital
Jamie Lynn Homan
(718) 226-2746
jhoman2@northwell.edu