The Northwell Health team is here to answer your questions and help you register or make a donation today.


For general Northwell Health Walk questions contact: 
(516) 321-6333 or walk@northwell.edu

For specific questions about your Northwell Walk fundraising campaign please contact your beneficiary organization contact as listed below:

Cohen Children’s Medical Center & the Katz Institute for Women’s Health

Courtney Slack
(516) 321-6331
cslack1@northwell.edu
 
Mather Hospital
Cynthia Court
(631) 476-2723
ccourt1@northwell.edu 
 
Northern Westchester Hospital
Amanda Hellerman
(914) 242-8361
ahellerman@northwell.edu
 
Peconic Bay Medical Center
Lauren Jacobsen
(631) 548-6080
ljacobsen1@northwell.edu
 
Phelps Hospital
Marissa Coratti 
(914) 366-3104 
mcoratti@northwell.edu
 
Staten Island University Hospital
Jamie Lynn Homan
(718) 226-2746
jhoman2@northwell.edu