The Northwell Health team is ready to answer your questions and help you register or make a donation today.

For general Northwell Health Walk questions contact:

516-321-6333 or walk@northwell.edu

For specific questions about your Northwell Walk fundraising campaign please contact your beneficiary organization contact as listed below:
 
Cohen Children’s Medical Center & the Katz Institute for Women’s Health
Lori Peterson
(516) 321-6332
lpeterson2@northwell.edu
 
Northern Westchester Hospital
Whitney Wasserman
(914) 242-8382
wwasserman2@northwell.edu
 
Peconic Bay Medical Center
Lauren Jacobsen
(631) 548-6080
LJACOBSEN1@northwell.edu
 
Phelps Hospital
Marissa Coratti 
(914) 366-3104 
MCoratti@northwell.edu
 
Staten Island University Medical Center
Jamie Lynn Homan
(718) 226-2746
Jhoman2@northwell.edu

 

Get The Word Out